The Department of dentistry consists of faculty Prof. Dr Shally Mahajan, Dr Jyoti Jain (Asso. Prof) and Dr Padmanidhi Agarwal (Assist. Professor) and residents ( SR and JRs).

The department has the best infrastructure and dental facilities provides all major dental facilities like tooth cleaning, treatment of gum disease, dental fillings, root canal treatment, cosmetic dental treatment, braces for correction of teeth malalignment, pediatric tooth care, extraction of wisdom teeth, management of facial fractures, treatment of orofacial cysts & tumors, temporomandibular joint treatments, etc.